Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter Hohn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Peter Hohn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Mortenson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter and his team have been our agents for years. They are responsive and helpful and have made the claims process as painless as possible."

jordan dockter

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, responsive, easy to do business with and cover all our needs."

Robi Jamesweathers

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been so professional, keep up the good work team! Over 10 years and dozens of policy's they never miss any details."

Jodi Luedloff

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan is fantastic, she took care of everything. Everyone is very nice and explains everything clearly."

Mark Anderson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional service with a smile!"

Karlin Teigland

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and expert service."

Matt z

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with and great pricing!!"

Kristine Landkammer

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan is very helpful and pleasant to talk with."

Kathy Klouda

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service - fast responses to questions."

Mike Harcey

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter, Susan and Chris have always been very help with my home and auto insurance policies."

Clay Schoenheider

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful."

Tim Totzke

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very efficient at getting all of my information and explaining the difference in policies and made good recommendations."

Molly Jaffray

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter and Sue are super helpful and friendly! They are always available with their straightforward honest advice."

K C

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter and the whole office are always a big help when I have questions about insurance. They have always done a great job of keeping me informed about products that are appropriate to help in lifes unfortunate circumstances. I highly recommend giving them a call for your insurance needs."

Kara Flesch

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with State Farm since early 2000’s. They are easy to work with. Sue has been working in the office for as long as I can remember and can always answer my questions easily! They have been quick with a few claims I have made as well."

william rathjen

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Peter at State farm for years and haven't had any problems. My rates are usually lower than my friends too."

Just LivWell

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using State Farm for many years now for both my home and auto insurance and I have never had any issues with them. Each time I contact them for anything, they are always very nice, respectful, and professional in their communications. I recently sold my house and moved to a temporary rental place and contacted State Farm to update my insurance…This office and their Team were extremely helpful throughout my communications with them. Sue and Matt in particular are really great to work with. I am very satisfied with the service that I’m receiving from them and I’ll definitely recommend them to anyone."

Gary Carlson

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Peter Hohn often works directly with me to make sure I have the coverage I need. His office staff, Sue in particular, are always kind and helpful. Family oriented for sure. I've had opportunity to change but the price difference is miniscule and I won't give up the service I get from Peters agency."

Marty Sommer

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from everyone in the office. Very helpful in fitting the policy to our needs. Answered all our questions clearly without the insurance acronyms. Will and do suggest Peter's office to anyone I know that is looking for or renewing insurance."

Blake Myhran

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have worked with Peter and team for the past 5+ years and they continue to impress. Whether the issue is big or small, the team is incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and willing to help. Highly recommend!"

Kevin Choo

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Peter and the team are great to work with. Super friendly folk, and it's nice to have someone local to work with. Always easy to get a hold of for anything you need."

Nate Flora

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had no issues with State Farm and the customer service is always on point. Nothing much more to say. 😄"

Apryl Henry

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for a number of years and with Peter Hohn's office in particular for many of those years. He and his staff have always been very helpful with both claims and questions related to coverage. They are also so friendly and eager to help in any way they can. We strongly recommend them!"

Katie Fischer

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was recommended to this office from a friend and I am not disappointed. As a first time home owner I really had no clue on what I needed and they helped me thru every step and explained everything so I could understand. We also have our car insurance with them too. If I ever have a question they always answer promptly. I would recommend them to anyone."

Deepak Kumar

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Peter and his team especially Matthew are true professionals and have expertise in both home and auto insurance. We were struggling to find good quote in the market and we were first time home buyers. Matthew helped us a lot and gave us different quotes to think and spent time explaining us and helped us get an excellent deal. I am happy I chose State Farm, they are one of the best in the business. Thank you Peter and Matthew. Highly Recommend StateFarm and Peter and his team."